AGM 2019

The 2019 AGM will be held on Sunday 6th October at 1.30pm in the Clubhouse.

The current committee are happy to continue though nominees are welcome from members.  The current committee is:
John Vickery  – Chair
Jon Defates  – Vice Chair
Rosie Tomlinson   – Secretary
Pete Trynor/Matt Kiff  – joint Treasurers
Sian & Bernard Rogers – Minutes
Brian Rich – Welfare
Kay Langworthy – Membership Secretary

The Agenda
Minutes from last yearReports from Chair, Secretary and Treasurers
Election of Officers
Proposal : That we change the membership year to be from April to April.  This will mean current members will have a free six months before they will need to renew at the start of the new season next April.AOBDate of next years meeting